I’m a guest at Comicpalooza in Houston this Memorial day weekend. This limited edition print will be included in the VIP bag.

I’m a guest at Comicpalooza in Houston this Memorial day weekend. This limited edition print will be included in the VIP bag.

SOVEREIGN #1 signing in Houston, TX.
Bedrock City Comics (Westheimer)Wednesday, March 19th from 3:00-7:00 PM, Paul Maybury will be in-store to promote and sign his new comic, SOVEREIGN from Image Comics. The book is described as: An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, SOVEREIGN is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. Won’t you join us? 

SOVEREIGN #1 signing in Houston, TX.

Bedrock City Comics (Westheimer)

Wednesday, March 19th from 3:00-7:00 PM, Paul Maybury will be in-store to promote and sign his new comic, 
SOVEREIGN from Image ComicsThe book is described as: An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, SOVEREIGN is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. Won’t you join us? 

I’m a last minute guest at Comicpalooza this Memorial Day weekend in Houston.
I’ll be signing books, doing commissions and all of that fun con stuff. If you’re lucky enough to get a VIP bag, it will include this cool Reign print.
Come find me!

I’m a last minute guest at Comicpalooza this Memorial Day weekend in Houston.

I’ll be signing books, doing commissions and all of that fun con stuff. If you’re lucky enough to get a VIP bag, it will include this cool Reign print.

Come find me!

Devilman commission. Sort of sloppy colors with my broken mouse.

Devilman commission. Sort of sloppy colors with my broken mouse.